Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified
Endless Legend
Universe banner wording

ENDLESS™ Legend is a turn-based 4X fantasy-strategy game, where you control every aspect of your civilization as you struggle to save your homeworld Auriga. Create your own Legend!

Mykara overgrown cities

Copied to clipboard!
4 years ago
Feb 28, 2020, 2:37:31 PM

Im new to the game and those mushrooms are really intrestring ones, but few bugs preventing me to enjoy them:

1. For the unknown reason i can't destroy overgrown cities. At first the button is grey and it says that "you can use this opption once you've symbiosis-ed the city, it will happen in 5 rounds" or something like that, but 5 turns later, as well as 60 and more turns later the button stays grey. It is indeed a problem, when it takes to empire plan cost, empire mood (in the main city) and some little annoying army, trying to capture the area. With an option to get rid of an unnecessary towns Mykara faction can be much better.

2. I can't pass through faction quest "City in Amber", that requires you to overgrown a city. Even if i already had one, and even if i capture a new one and wait until it starts to give symbiosis bonuses.

3. I haven't investigated it much, but maybe if you, as Mykara, will capture a city that has "Only one per empire" building then you cant create it in your main town, while it seems to give no bonuses while it in overgrown city and even if it is - such building would feel much safer in the main capital. So it is vulnerable, maybe useless and you cant nor destroy the building, nor destroy the whole town (see point 1).

All i have is core game in Steam and Symbiosis expansion from it. I would have bought another expansions aswell, but not when i can't enjoy my main faction.
In summ all of these is really frustrating.
Help :C

0Send private message
4 years ago
Feb 28, 2020, 4:59:28 PM