Logo Platform
logo amplifiers simplified
Endless Space
Universe banner wording

ENDLESS™ Space is a turn-based 4X strategy game, covering the space colonization age in the ENDLESS™ Universe. You control every aspect of your civilization as you strive for galactic dominion.

MOD Faction: Sectoid

Copied to clipboard!
11 years ago
Dec 13, 2012, 10:41:37 PM
Apologies in advance for the poor graphics for the mod as I am not an artist myself.All the graphics that will be added will simply be just to show where and how to add them. If any artists wants to supply any graphics I'll be open to adding them in.
0Send private message
10 years ago
Nov 13, 2013, 6:57:49 AM
hi

dude can i have a copy of that mod for replace the ships... if its possible all factions ships... xml and folders...

I've tried from the sample its not working...

thanks...
0Send private message
0Send private message
11 years ago
May 5, 2013, 12:17:53 PM
Thank you for creating this faction with a working affinity. I really wanted to create a custom faction pack and now you made it a whole lot easier for me smiley: smile
0Send private message
11 years ago
Mar 9, 2013, 6:18:48 PM
I still have a mod to finish that I based off your mod, so when it comes out it's YOU I will be thanking.
0Send private message
11 years ago
Mar 9, 2013, 4:13:53 AM
Hey jamesyoung79 , can I reverse-engineer your mod so I can make my own mod? I still have no idea of how create a faction in Endless Space, but Romeo said me that it would be good to use your mod as reference.

EDIT: Oh, now I see you created this mod to do exactly that.
0Send private message
0Send private message
11 years ago
Feb 26, 2013, 2:34:23 PM
jamesyoung79 wrote:

• A new faction added into the game and selectable as AI opponent.
  • Additional affinity for new faction.

What I still need to find[LIST=1]
  • How to set the starting planet type.